肿瘤

为患者带来更好的治疗

挖掘全球创新资源

在中国,每分钟就有5.5人死于癌症,每年有超过450万新病例被诊断

Infigratinib (BGJ398)

肿瘤

Infigratinib(BGJ398)是一种正在开发的试验性口服纤维细胞生长因子受体1-3(FGFR1-3)酪氨酸激酶抑制剂,用于治疗因FGFR基因异常导致的胆管癌和尿路上皮癌(膀胱癌)等疾病的患者。

III期

arrow-btn

BBP-398

肿瘤

BBP-398是一种变构SHP2抑制剂,旨在抑制野生型SHP2,或可治疗各种依赖SHP2活性的肿瘤中癌细胞的增殖和存活。SHP2与RTK和免疫检查点受体结合来调节其信号转导。

Ib 期

arrow-btn

NBTXR3

肿瘤

NBTXR3是一款新型的,潜在首创性抗肿瘤药物,由功能化二氧化铪(HfO2)纳米颗粒组成,经由一次性瘤内注射给药并通过放射疗法激活。候选产品的物理作用机制(MoA)旨在通过放疗激活,诱导被注射肿瘤内大量的肿瘤细胞死亡,随后触发适应性免疫反应和长期的抗癌记忆。得益于该物理作用机制,Nanobiotix相信NBTXR3可以被扩展到任何可以通过放疗治疗的实体肿瘤和任何联合治疗方案中,特别是与免疫检查点抑制剂联合。

III期

arrow-btn

Oncology

Bringing better medicine to patients

Science sourced worldwide

5.5 people die from cancer every minute in China alone and every year there are more than 4.5 million new cases diagnosed.

Infigratinib (BGJ398)

Oncology

Infigratinib (BGJ398) is an investigational, orally administered FGFR1-3 tyrosine kinase inhibitor in development for the treatment of patients with FGFR-driven diseases, including cholangiocarcinoma (bile duct cancer) and urothelial carcinoma (bladder cancer).

Phase 3

arrow-btn

BBP-398

Oncology

BBP-398 is an allosteric SHP2 inhibitor designed to inhibit wild-type SHP2, offering the potential to treat the variety of tumors that rely on SHP2 activity for proliferation and survival. SHP2 binds to RTKs and immune checkpoint receptors to regulate their signaling.

Phase 1b

arrow-btn

NBTXR3

Oncology

NBTXR3 is a novel, potentially first-in-class oncology product composed of functionalized hafnium oxide nanoparticles that is administered via one-time intratumoral injection and activated by radiotherapy. The product candidate’s physical mechanism of action (MoA) is designed to induce significant tumor cell death in the injected tumor when activated by radiotherapy, subsequently triggering adaptive immune response and long-term anti-cancer memory. Given the physical MoA, Nanobiotix believes that NBTXR3 could be scalable across any solid tumor that can be treated with radiotherapy and across any therapeutic combination, particularly immune checkpoint inhibitors.

Phase 3

arrow-btn