公司简介

跨境和本地市场领导者

管理团队

Yizhe Wang

王轶喆博士

首席执行官

Debra Yu

余久筠医学博士

总裁兼首席业务官

Yi Larson

Yi Larson

首席财务官

Nathan Chen

陈曦

注册事务部副总裁

Levvy Lv

吕承博士

临床运营与转化医学执行总监

Brianne Jahn

Brianne Jahn

美国运营与财务负责人

董事会

Konstantin Poukalov

Konstantin Poukalov

创始人, 执行主席

Yizhe Wang

王轶喆博士

首席执行官

Adam Stone

Adam Stone

Neil Kumar

Neil Kumar博士

Tassos Gianakakos

Tassos Gianakakos

我们的投资者

Perceptive Advisors

Perceptive Advisors成立于1999年,是一家专注于生命科学领域的领先投资公司,截至2020年6月30日,管理的资产超过70亿美元。自成立以来,Perceptive Advisors始终专注于发掘机遇并引导金融资源流向现代医疗最有前途的技术领域,为生命科学行业的进步提供支持。

Perceptive Advisors的投资活动专注于挖掘生命科学和医疗技术领域最有发展前景的私营企业和上市公司,目前已投资超过150家公司。Perceptive Advisors的团队由经验丰富的科学家、医生和金融分析师组成,他们热忱地致力于发掘可推动当前治疗模式发生关键变化的各类创新。Perceptive Advisors在整个资本结构和公司的成长周期中进行投资,为寻求灵活资本解决方案的管理团队和公司提供了广泛的渠道。Perceptive Advisors也是pre-IPO轮融资(即“交叉投资”)的积极投资者。自2013年以来,该公司已投资80余家私营企业。2019年与200多家私营企业会面,进行了私营企业成长融资轮评估、交叉投资和上市前分析。

详见官网

项目合作伙伴

BridgeBio Pharma

BridgeBio的使命是快速而安全地为患者寻找和开发针对遗传病的突破性药物。公司利用创业引擎,以快速、安全的途径研制改善遗传病患者生活的药物,为不断进步的基因科学与需求未得到满足的患者之间搭建桥梁。

了解更多

Myokardia

MyoKardia公司正在研究一种新的精准医学方法,用于对治疗严重心血管疾病的靶向疗法进行探索、开发和商业化运作。此外,MyoKardia的科学家们还发现了一系列针对心肌蛋白的小分子治疗药物,用于治疗与收缩和舒张功能障碍相关的心肌过度收缩、舒张功能受损或收缩不足。

了解更多

Navire Pharma

Navire,BridgeBio的子公司,当前正在利用对SHP2(Src同源区2-含蛋白酪氨酸磷酸酶)在癌症信号转导中的作用,开发针对罕见和难治性癌症的新型疗法。该公司开发的SHP2的小分子抑制剂,一种介导多个信号转导通路的磷酸酶,从而阻断肿瘤生长,同时增强患者的免疫反应。

了解更多

QED Therapeutics

QED,BridgeBio的子公司,专注于由FGFR基因变异导致的癌症和疾病的精准疗法。QED一词来源于拉丁语“Quod Erat Demonstrandum”,意思是“证讫”。目前,公司专注于开发选择性FGFR1-3抑制剂infigratinib。

了解更多

ReViral

ReViral是一家临床阶段生物制药公司,致力于发现、开发和商业化抗病毒疗法,目前主攻呼吸道合胞病毒(RSV)的治疗。公司的主要候选药物Sisunatovir是一种口服融合抑制剂,目前正在进行两项全球2期临床研究评估:一项针对儿童患者,另一项针对成人干细胞移植患者。此外,该公司另有一项N蛋白复制抑制剂项目正处于临床前开发阶段。

了解更多

Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Tarsus Pharmaceuticals是一家处于临床后期开发阶段的生物制药公司。公司从眼部护理开始,应用成熟的科学和新技术,为患者带来颠覆性的治疗方案。。公司正在推进其产品管线,以解决包括眼部护理,皮肤病和传染病预防在内的多个治疗领域中高度未满足的治疗需求。公司的主要候选产品TP-03是治疗蠕形螨睑缘炎的一种新型治疗药物,目前处于2b/3期。。TP-03也被开发用于治疗睑板腺功能障碍。

了解更多

Nanobiotix

Nanobiotix是一家处于临床后期开发阶段的生物技术公司,与致力于造福人类的业界同行共同努力,通过颠覆性、基于物理原理的治疗方法,为数百万患者带来前所未有的治疗效果。公司的理念是“不断超越已知界限,为人类生命创造无限可能。” Nanobiotix成立于2003年,总部位于法国巴黎。公司还在美国(马萨诸塞州的剑桥市)、法国、西班牙和德国设有子公司。

了解更多

Landos Biopharma

Landos Biopharma是一家处于临床阶段的生物制药公司,专注于利用其LANCE 人工智能平台为自身免疫疾病患者研发新型口服治疗药物。公司基于LANCE 人工智能平台已经发现了包括LANCL2、NLRX1和PLXDC2通路在内的多种免疫代谢机制。Landos Biopharma目前有17款针对上述免疫代谢通路节点的在研项目。其主要候选药物omilancor是一种新型肠道限制性小分子药物,其作用靶点为LANCL2通路,用于治疗溃疡性结肠炎(UC)、克罗恩病(CD)和嗜酸性食管炎(EoE)。NX-13是另一种新型肠道限制性小分子药物,其作用靶点为NLRX1通路,用于治疗炎症性肠病。此外,用于治疗狼疮性肾炎(LN)、类风湿性关节炎(RA)、多发性硬化症(MS)和糖尿病的候选药物也处于研发阶段。

了解更多

Who we are

Recognized leaders in cross border and local markets

Management Team

Yizhe Wang

Yizhe Wang, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Debra Yu

Debra Yu, MD

President & CBO

Yi Larson

Yi Larson

Chief Financial Officer

Nathan Chen

Nathan Chen

VP, Regulatory Affairs

Levvy Lv

Levvy Lv, D. Eng

Executive Director, Clinical Operations & Translational Development

Brianne Jahn

Brianne Jahn

Head of Operations & Finance, US

Board of Directors

Konstantin Poukalov

Konstantin Poukalov

Executive Chairman

Yizhe Wang

Yizhe Wang, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Adam Stone

Adam Stone

Neil Kumar

Neil Kumar, Ph.D.

Tassos Gianakakos

Tassos Gianakakos

Our Investors

Perceptive Advisors

Founded in 1999, Perceptive Advisors is a leading life sciences focused investment firm with over $7 billion of regulatory assets under management as of June 30, 2020. Since inception, Perceptive Advisors has focused on supporting progress in the life sciences industry by identifying opportunities and directing financial resources toward the most promising technologies in modern healthcare.

Perceptive Advisors’ investment activity is focused on identifying both private and public companies in the life sciences and medical technology sectors and currently has investments in over 150 companies. The team at Perceptive Advisors consists of trained scientists, physicians, and financial analysts who are passionately committed to identifying innovation that can drive critical change to current treatment paradigms. Perceptive Advisors invests across the capital structure and throughout a company’s growth cycle, which provides access to a broad universe of management teams and companies seeking flexible capital solutions. Perceptive Advisors is also an active investor in pre-IPO financing rounds known as “crossovers.” Perceptive Advisors has invested in over 80 private companies since 2013 and in 2019 met with over 200 private companies in the evaluation of private growth financing rounds, crossovers, and pre-IPO analysis.

See website

Program Partners

BridgeBio Pharma

BridgeBio’s mission is to find, develop, and deliver breakthrough medicines for genetic diseases to patients as quickly and safely as possible. The company creates a bridge from remarkable advancements in genetic science to patients with unmet needs via the entrepreneurial engine required to make life-changing medicines as rapidly as possible.

Read More

Myokardia

MyoKardia is pioneering a precision medicine approach to discover, develop, and commercialize targeted therapies for the treatment of serious cardiovascular diseases. MyoKardia’s scientists have discovered a portfolio of small molecule therapeutics aimed at the muscle proteins of the heart and intended to correct the excessive contraction, impaired relaxation, or insufficient contraction underlying diseases of systolic and diastolic dysfunction.

Read More

Navire Pharma

Navire, an affiliate of BridgeBio Pharma, is harnessing advances in the understanding of the role of SHP2 (Src homology region 2-containing protein tyrosine phosphatase) in cancer signaling to develop novel therapies for rare and difficult-to-treat cancers. The company develops small molecules inhibitors to SHP2, a phosphatase that mediates signaling of multiple pathways harnessed by tumors, thereby decreasing tumor growth while also enhancing patients’ immune response.

Read More

QED Therapeutics

QED, an affiliate of BridgeBio Pharma, focuses on precision medicine for FGFR-driven cancers and diseases. QED, derived from the Latin “Quod Erat Demonstrandum” means “Thus, It Has Been Proven.” The company is focused on the development of infigratinib, a selective FGFR1-3 inhibitor.

Read More

ReViral

ReViral is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on discovering, developing, and commercializing antiviral therapeutics, with an initial focus on the treatment of respiratory syncytial virus (RSV). The company’s lead product candidate, sisunatovir, is an orally administered fusion inhibitor currently being evaluated in two global Phase 2 clinical studies: one in a pediatric patient population and the other in an adult stem-cell transplant patient population. Also, the company has an N-protein replication inhibitor program in preclinical development.

Read More

Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a late clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company that applies proven science and new technology to revolutionize treatment for patients, starting with eye care. It is advancing its pipeline to address a number of diseases with high unmet need across a range of therapeutic categories, including eye care, dermatology, and infectious disease prevention. Its lead product candidate, TP-03, is a novel therapeutic in Phase 2b/3 for the treatment of Demodex blepharitis. TP-03 is also being developed for the treatment of Meibomian Gland Disease.

Read More

Nanobiotix

Nanobiotix is a late-stage clinical biotechnology company pioneering disruptive, physics-based therapeutic approaches to revolutionize treatment outcomes for millions of patients; supported by people committed to making a difference for humanity. The company’s philosophy is rooted in the concept of pushing past the boundaries of what is known to expand possibilities for human life. Incorporated in 2003, Nanobiotix is headquartered in Paris, France and Cambridge, Massachusetts (United States). The company also has subsidiaries in France, Spain, and Germany.

Read More

Landos Biopharma

Landos Biopharma is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company utilizing its LANCE A.I. platform to discover and develop novel oral therapeutics for patients with autoimmune diseases. LANCE has discovered new mechanisms of action, including the LANCL2, NLRX1 and PLXDC2 immunometabolic pathways. Landos Biopharma has 17 active development programs targeting these novel pathways at the interface of immunity and metabolism. Lead asset omilancor is a novel gut-restricted small molecule drug candidate for the treatment of ulcerative colitis, Crohn’s disease and Eosinophilic Esophagitis that targets the LANCL2 pathway. NX-13 is a novel, gut-restricted small molecule drug candidate for the treatment of inflammatory bowel disease, that targets the NLRX1 pathway. Additional candidates are in development for the treatment of lupus nephritis, rheumatoid arthritis, multiple sclerosis, and diabetes.

Read More